skip to Main Content

Contact

For more information on co-operation possibilities, please contact us either directly or using our Fenix business case management tool.

Marko Jurvansuu

Marko Jurvansuu

Coordinator
PhD, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
marko.jurvansuu@vtt.fi
+358 40 547 9441
Susanna Pirttikangas

Susanna Pirttikangas

Co-coordinator, Expansion
D.Sc.(tech), adj. prof., University of Oulu
susanna.pirttikangas@oulu.fi
+358 40 707 8873
Marko Jurmu

Marko Jurmu

Technical Manager, GC Teams leader
D.Sc. (tech), University of Oulu
marko.jurmu@vtt.fi
+358 50 526 4324
Viktor Sundholm

Viktor Sundholm

Project leader
M.Sc. (tech.), Åbo Akademi
viktor.sundholm@abo.fi
+358 503 364 985
Jari Juhanko

Jari Juhanko

Grand Challenge leader
Aalto University, COO Industrial Internet Campus
jari.juhanko@aalto.fi
 +358 505 563 564
Erkki Siira profile image

Erkki Siira

Scale-up coordinator
M.Sc., VTT
Erkki.Siira@vtt.fi
+358 408 465 303
Harri Hyväri profile image

Harri Hyväri

SME-coordinator
M.Sc., VTT
Harri.Hyvari@vtt.fi
+358 405 780 685
Back To Top